Home




Eufaula City Schools

333 State Docks Road

Eufaula, AL  36027

Phone (334) 687-1100

Fax (334) 687-1150

 

 

Click here to view latest board approved Central Office Organizational Chart

 

Superintendent's Office:

Dr. Elisabeth Davis, Superintendent edavis@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Susan Webb, Administrative Assistant swebb@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Business and Finance:

Mrs. Angie Ellis, Chief School Financial Officer ellisa@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Sherene Huner, Payroll huners@ecs.k12.al.us

Ms. Melody Huston, Accounts Payable hustonm@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Shari Davis, Bookkeeper  daviss@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Lakilya Porter, Bookkeeper porterl@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Child Nutrition Program:

Mrs. Dena Turchiano, Supervisor turchianod@ecs.k12.al.us

 

English Learners:

Mrs. Holly Blain, EL Coach blainh@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Stephanie Wortz, EL Coach wortzs@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Federal Programs:

Dr. De Ann Ramey, Director dramey@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Mitzi Clayton, Parental Involvement & Information Liaison claytonm@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Human Resources:

Mr. John Beasley, Director jbeasley@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Aretha Butler, Personnel Assistant butlera@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Instruction/Assessment:

Mrs. Deltonya Warren, Director dwarren@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Michele Eller, Secondary Curriculum Coordinator/Career Tech meller@ecs.k12.al.us

Ms. Ellen Hatfield, Instructional Data Specialist ehatfield@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Betty Guilford, Academic Coach guilfordb@ecs.k12.al.us

Ms. Autumn Wilson, Academic Coach wilsona@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Operations/Technology:

Mr. James Bailey, Director jbailey@ecs.k12.al.us

Mr. Keith McKemy, Administrative Technology Specialist mckemyk@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Sara Fenn, Instructional Technology Specialist fenns@ecs.k12.al.us 

Mr. Steve Thompson, Technology Technician thompsons@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Special Education:

Dr. Linda Creel, Coordinator creell@ecs.k12.al.us

 

System Services:

Mr. Jessie Warren, Director jwarren@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Debbie Ludlam, Health Services Lead Nurse ludlamd@ecs.k12.al.us

 

 


The Eufaula City Schools Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Dr. Linda Creel,
Special Education Coordinator
333 State Docks Road
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
334.687.1100
Email
John M. Beasley,
Director of Human Resources
333 State Docks Road
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
334.687.1100
Email