Forgot Password?  
Eufaula City Schools :: 2014-15 Supply Lists
Home




Eufaula City Schools

333 State Docks Road

Eufaula, AL  36027

Phone (334) 687-1100

Fax (334) 687-1150

Click here to view Central Office Organizational Chart.


Superintendent's Office:

Mr. Eddie Tyler, Superintendent etyler@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Susan Webb, Administrative Assistant swebb@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Business and Finance:

Mrs. Angie Ellis, Chief School Financial Officer ellisa@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Sherene Huner, Payroll huners@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Melody Huston, Accounts Payable hustonm@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Diane Motley, Federal Programs dmotley@ecs.k12.al.us

 

Child Nutrition Program:

Mrs. Dena Turchiano, Supervisor turchianod@ecs.k12.al.us


English Learners:

Mrs. Holly Blain, EL Coach blainh@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Stephanie Wortz, EL Coach wortzs@ecs.k12.al.us


Federal Programs:

Mrs. Shelia Scarborough, Director sscarborough@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Mitzi Clayton, Public Relations Liaison claytonm@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Anne Schaeffer, Parent Involvement Liaison aschaeffer@ecs.k12.al.us


Human Resources:

Mr. John Beasley, Director jbeasley@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Aretha Butler, Personnel Assistant butlera@ecs.k12.al.us


Instruction/Assessment:

Mrs. Deltonya Warren, Director dwarren@ecs.k12.al.us

Dr. Brent Hanchey, Secondary Curriculum & Instruction Coordinator bhanchey@ecs.k12.al.us

Dr. Carol Gaither, Instructional Technology cgaither@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Betty Guilford, Reading Coach guilfordb@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Ellen Hatfield, Instructional Specialist ehatfield@ecs.k12.al.us


Operations/Technology:

Mr. James Bailey, Director jbailey@ecs.k12.al.us

Mr. James Sleadd, Administrative Technology jsleadd@ecs.k12.al.us

Mr. Steve Thompson, Technology Maintenance Technician thompsons@ecs.k12.al.us


Special Education:

Dr. Linda Creel, Coordinator creell@ecs.k12.al.us


System Services:

Mr. Jessie Warren, Director jwarren@ecs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Debbie Ludlam, Health Services ludlamd@ecs.k12.al.us



The Eufaula City Schools Board of Education does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Dr. Linda Creel,
Special Education Coordinator
333 State Docks Road
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
334.687.1100
Email
John M. Beasley,
Director of Human Resources
333 State Docks Road
Eufaula, Alabama 36027
334.687.1100
Email